Staff

Charlie Weaver
Executive Director
Charlie.R.Weaver@mnbp.com
@BizPartnership

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gavin Hanson
Fiscal and Economic Policy Director
Gavin.Hanson@mnbp.com

Amy Walstien
Education Policy & Workforce Development Director
Amy.Walstien@mnbp.com
@AWalstien

Katie Nadeau
Operations Director
Katie.Nadeau@mnbp.com
@KatieNadeau

Jonathan Blake
Communications Director
Jonathan.Blake@mnbp.com
@jblakemn

Maddie Wallace
Operations Manager
Maddie.Wallace@mnbp.com
@bizpartnership

Contact us

4150 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
O (612) 370-0840
F (612) 334-3086
mnbp@mnbp.com